Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Captain crunch hurts to eat but its so good!

In his own words

Minneapolis is technically home although I lived in France, Spain, Norway, the UAE, and several cities in the US before finally finding my way to LA. I love to travel and hope to see as many countries and cultures as I can - Belize was my last stop and now I'm planning a trip through Argentina, Peru, and Brazil. As fun as it is to spend time abroad experiencing new places and people, being away so often has made me really appreciate the incredible relationships I have with my family and friends - my two sisters are my favorite people in the world. Getting outdoors is the key to my sanity though and I don't know if I could survive LA if it wasn't so easy to get out hiking, swimming, skiing, boating or really any other activity that gets me active and into fresh air. So if that sounds like your cup of tea - definitely the most ridiculous phase I have ever used - then let's see what else we have in common. If you're not as open to those things but are witty, intelligent, playful, passionate, or just think we might get along and want to talk shoot me a message saying hi. Who knows, maybe opposites will attract. I am a not a huge fan of trying to wrap an entire personality into a couple paragraphs, plus wouldn't that take a lot of the fun out of getting to know each other? So I will leave you with a few random thoughts and let's go from there. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie Hockey reigns supreme I love coffee ice cream Witty banter and setting goals are attractive traits GO PACK! Shirt and tie every day for work Physical and mental health are important Breakfast for dinner is an awesome idea TNT does drama, I don't

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a big German Shephard to name Mowgli

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Int'l: Bergen Norway, Interlaken Switzerland, San Ignacio Belize, Lyon France US: Chicago IL, Boulder Colorado, Uptown Minneapolis Minnesota CA: Thursday's Venice Art Crawl, Funnel Mill, Sequoia and Joshua Tree, Rosti in SM, Staples Center, etc


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

The view from the top of a mountain, the Royal Tenenbaums, dark beer, Dazed and Confused, Atmosphere, being on/near/in the water, Macklemore Ryan Lewis, Apples, big huge dogs, red wine, sand between my toes, my family, experiencing new cultures

For fun

Skiing!, read, beach with friends, hike, getting happy hour on a patio, running, go to museums, concerts/piano bars/jazz bars, sand volleyball (or any sport), travel, theme parks, climbing, discovering new places to eat, playing with dogs, boating

Last read

I love reading and finish a book every week or 2. So far this year I have read the Game of Thrones series, The intelligent Investor, The Ender's Shadow Series, Outliers, The Hunger Games Series, and am finishing Fall of Giants. Next up "Getting Real"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Account Manager for an energy conservation company. I'm also in the process of launching a social technology company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
My beliefs are built on finding a way to impact the world in a way that leaves it slightly better for the generations to come. Beliefs shouldn't separate people but help us to better understand one another.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in chemical engineering and French - Donc nous pouvons parler francais si tu veux.