Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Crestwood, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently Seperated and Looking to find someone I truly enjoy spending time with.

In her own words

I'm typically a low key person, I enjoy hanging out with close friends and spending time at home with my daughter. I'm not much of a drinker and I've never really been a party person so I don't go out to clubs much at all. I'm recently seperated from a 14 year relationship and I'm hopeful my divorce process will be as quick and painless as possible. Once I can get that part of my life in the past, I'm really looking for a relationship based on a strong friendship foundation. Someone I can truely be myself with, and genuinely enjoy spending time with each other. I'm not interested in dating a lot of guys, and I'm not interested in jumping into a series relationship. That's why I'm more focused on a true friendship and someone that would be willing to communicate a lot by phone/email/text/messaging, etc. to get to know one another first. I enjoy traveling, and we go to the lake every summer at my Mother's lake house @Smith Mountain Lake. I also like taking a family vacation each year if possible, it's very important to me to develop lasting memories with my duaghter! I am extremely over protective of her, and due to my seperation so new she is just adjusting to everything and I am not willing to introduce her to anyone at this point in my life. That would be very far down the road, and only if I did end up in a relationship that was moving towards a series for now, I'm actually just looking to meeting someone that I can get to know by talking to them and if we enjoy talking hopefully something can develop from there and then I would consider meeting for a date. I'm not interested in just agreeing to a date by seeing one photo of someone and assuming the information they have listed is all legit and true. I'm very guarded at this point in my life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home :) I prefer hanging out at a friends house, especially summertime cookouts with the kids running around the same as I did when I was a kid!!

Favorite things

I have several TV shows that I have to keep up with...but my most favorite thing is spending time with my daughter. She is amazing, and I enjoy every moment with her!

For fun

I love just hanging out with friends, nice dinners, movies, vacationing & lots of activities with my daughter!

Last read

Mostly read children's books nowadays, most recently finished the Junie B. Jones series with my daughter. I am reading Chelsey Handlers book, and I keep up with People Magazine too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference