Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles of Kearny, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
UPDATE: Due to the untimely passing of my...

In his own words

UPDATE: Due to the untimely passing of my beautiful mother I now have full custody of my 10 year old nephew. Obviously this changes things and might change the opinion of those that were interested in me prior. Although life has changed I'm looking forward to moving on being an even better, stronger man than I once was. If you're still interested, please feel free to write or wink Best way to describe me would definitely be the jeans and t-shirt type. I do clean up nicely, and I can hold my own on the dance floor, but if you're looking for the pretty boy type who spikes his hair and wears wife-beaters then I'm not the guy for you. I'm 6'3 250 lbs, big, strong, broad shoulder, wide back, big arms. So if you're looking for the scrawny guy who sports a six pack weighing a 125 lbs, I'm not the guy for you. I'm built like a middle linebacker, not a 14 year old boy. My 12 year old nephew is a giant part of my life. My mother (his grandmother) has had custody of him from day 1 (long story) so I've more or less been the only guy in his life since then. I don't have any kids of my own, but sometimes it feels like I do. I do the parks, the sports, the trips, the video games, etc. etc. with him. So sometimes those things have to come first and I need someone who's willing to understand that. I'm also back in school full time (online because it's just easier and more convenient) for Sports Management: Health and Wellness Some fun facts about me: I prefer Pepsi over coke (although 99% of the time I drink water) I like cheese, but don't eat cheeseburgers. Pizza is my favorite food. I never learned how to loop, swoop and pull, so I still tie my shoes using the bunny ear method. I still say yes sir and yes maam. I don't smoke, and I don't spend my weekends drinking the nights away. I don't hold anything against a few beers with the guys or a glass of wine or two with dinner though. I have my nights along with the rest of them. I'm one in a million yet at the same time a dime a dozen. Simple yet complicated. Then again, who isn't? I never take anything too seriously yet I'm serious about everything I do. I believe there's a general good in everybody and I treat everyone the way I want to be treated. I'm at a point in my life where I find myself wanting more. More in life, more at work, more in a relationship, more in everything. Took me a long time to figure out what it was I wanted to do with my life so now I'm busting my ass to work for it and I'm not going to let anyone get in the way of it. Not a big believer in destiny but I believe that everything happens for a reason and our lives are defined by the choices we make. I appreciate the little moments that life has to offer and I live every day like it was a gift. Every moment that passes I learn more about the man I am and the man I want to be. I know that when it comes to a relationship I have plenty to give, but it's all a matter of finding the one who appreciates it and wants me for who I am and not what she wants me to be. Now, as far as the kind of girl I'm looking for? I want someone who's honest, caring, passionate, humorous, trustworthy, independent (yet doesn't mind a man who does things for her, not because he thinks he has to, but because he knows he doesn't have to), adventurous, spontaneous yet grounded. Someone who knows the meaning of the word compromise and wants to be with me, not only for my good qualities, but for my imperfections as well. Someone who will stand besides me in all of my endeavors as I will with her. I believe the most important thing in life is being happy with what it is that you're doing with your life, no matter what anyone else might say. On a more personal note, I'm looking for someone who likes to keep active and takes care of herself. Someone who doesn't mind spending a Friday night in watching movies once in awhile but is always up for getting out and doing something enjoyable when the opportunities present themselves

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much traveling in my time as of yet, but it's something I'm looking forward to doing in the near future. I'd like to find someone to enjoy it with first though

For fun

Playing sports, the gym, running, hanging out with friends, Barnes and Noble, movies, NYC, Jersey Shore, Hoboken, playing with my nephew, going out to dinner, reading, music (concerts/live bands)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral