Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Is there some one real for me?

In her own words

I am Jennifer or Jenn I am a 28 year old female, with two children. A soon to be 6 year old boy and a 6 month old girl. I love the out doors, would love to start camping again, lots that I would love to do. I am currently attending school to become a medical assistant. I was in the Navy as a Sea Bee welder (SW),I would love to restore my own vehicle for my son some day preferably a 69 Chevy Chevelle SS 454....I want to some day get my dive certification again and try new outdoorsy things that I haven't had the luxury to do, like white water rafting!I love all kinds of music it really just depends on the mood. I would like to think that I am easy going although if I haven't eaten in a while I take after my dad and get a little cranky. I worked several years on an Alzheimer's ward in Montana and loved my residents. Loved the job because of my residents, I was a CNA how ever the management sucked. I have had a variety of jobs in my life so far and have had a lot of hurt, so if you plan on not being real I don't even what to talk to you. You cant be honest and are just looking to F#@k, look else ware. I love my children, my son how ever is living in Montana with his dad because his family has a better relationship and I wanted him to stay there because I originally moved there with my ex-husband, also my best friend, was born there and the schools are soooo much better. So it isn't easy for me some days, but I love him and I get him during the summers and every other Christmas and can visit when ever I want. Anyhow my children are my life, my little girl is getting so big so fast, and when I get home from school, I listen to music and she is getting ready to crawl but she likes to bounce back and forth, she sure makes me smile and giggle. I love to do lots of things and will try almost anything once! If I like it, I am looking for people to talk to and possibly go from there as far as dating and relationships, all relationships start from friendships so thanks for ready and hope to hear back from you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite things

Authentic Mexican, Italian, and some Greek, and Indian dishes. I like NCIS, and Defiance other than that don't watch a ton of TV.

For fun

I love the out doors, love to cook and bake, swim, bike, hike, and ski, and camp. I am open to everything, and I will try anything once, if I like it twice if I love it well you get the idea!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral