Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As one chapter closes, Another one starts all over !!

In his own words

My name is Jonathan . I am 25 years old. Im not very good at writing stuff like this, but here it goes.I was born and raised in florida and love it here. i come from a very close family and they mean the world to me. i would not be who i am today if it wasn't for them. I am the type of guy who was raised in a south and was raised on the tradition that women should be treated and respected as a women should be. i come from a huge military back ground and never felt the need to serve until now. I am training to be a Air Rescue Swimmer in the US Navy. it is a passion i have been wanting for a while now. I m a simple kind of guy very easy to please and get along with. I want to find someone who will care for me and respect my beliefs and someone who is there to encourage me to excel in life, as i would do the same. Always strive to be the best in what you love and encourage the ones you love to do the same! I enjoy everything from having a good time outdoors at the beach etc to relaxing on the couch and watching a movie. I could write more but I feel that I should let you figure out the rest. If your interested please don"t hesitate to email me.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love animals to be exact i have a lab/beagle mix her name is Kaia

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy spending my time at the beach or with my friends downtown melbourne or the port

Favorite things

Family, surfing, fishing, having a good time, friends

For fun

i enjoy hanging out with friends, surfing, sports, and going to the gym

Last read

Navy Nutrition :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have completed 2 years at NWFSC. I felt the need to take a break from school and serve my country. I plan on getting a degree in the medical field.