Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JA9225

39 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
BACK, after 16 years in LA. I'm beyond excited to see Fred Myers, Powells, and lots of rain on a regular basis!

In his own words

ABOUT ME: -Looking for someone with smarts, incredible wit, creative senses, great perspective, ambitious, attraction can't hurt, but it can if there is zero humor in your life. -I’m shy, laid back, goal oriented (prefer you are too), and a low-key perfectionist, with that said, I'm not perfect, not always right, but I'm smart enough to know I don't have all the answers. -I have no criminal record, nor do I have stalker/psycho tendencies, this is a deal-breaker if you do. -I respect those that can defend your favorite bands that aren't everyone's favorite. -I can laugh at myself, life and the world. -I can't read minds or make thought bubbles. -I don't smoke, don't do drugs, never been to rehab. -I REALLY love movies, old TV shows, animation and comic books. -Not in debt and enjoy paying my bills on time. -While I do enjoy working out and staying fit, I'm not into the weekend triathlon/cross training culture, but I will always support my family and friends that are. -My friends/family are drama free, and far from normal, which just means not boring -I'm giving/understanding/supportive for the people in my life, it's a must that you have the same trait. -Aspiring Kardashians scare me. -The other thing that scares me is "fake profiles" including the ones without profile pictures, creepy. -I’m a Summer Camp Nerd, and plan Camp Counselor reunions with friends from those Summers. -I can NOT tan. -I don't drink regularly, but I do like a good drink. -HEROES: My parents, Superman, Jack Canfield, Ferris Bueller and Charlie Brown. -I grew up in a divorced family and both of my parents moved onto great relationships as they deserved to (sometimes more than once). -FUN FACT, I witnessed firsthand, Mount St. Helens erupting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm getting a French Bulldog once I get settled in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, Costa Rica, Chicago, Belize, Vegas, live sporting events (can't watch it on TV), any lounge here that plays music or is easy to hang out and shoot the breeze. I'd like to add Italy to this list, very soon.

College

Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Favorite things

My family, friends, creative projects, learning new skills, movies, comic books, live music, good grocery shopping, podcasts, reruns of Cheers, photography red-vines, the Apple Store, exercise, cheesy biographies, and hippos (they're cool).

For fun

Planning trips, exercise, Trailblazer games, drawing, Art Museums, finding new music, scotch, movies, comic books, concerts, listening to you, watching University of Oregon sports, learning anything new tied to my career or just for fun, a good walk

Last read

Your profile. I will actually read it, especially your "must haves." Other than that, I'm big into biographies of creative people, and obscure celebrities, like Billy Idol. On top of that, Jack Canfield and nerdy graphic novels are favorites too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Graphic Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Czech and Swiss
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I celebrate Christmas and everybody's birthday including my own, and any holidays that make it a 3 day weekend, very basic, and nothing deep beyond that.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral