Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles of Lithonia, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Starting the next chapter of my life

In his own words

I am looking for someone who has similar interests that I do. I am someone who is settlling down and not looking to party every night. Those days are gone for me :) I have been divorced for a year now. I have a five year old son, who is all I have right now. I keep him every other weekend. He can be a handful sometimes, but he has a sweet and wonderful spirit. I have been at my current place of employment for 13 years. The job can be demanding, but I absolutely love what I do. I am a hardware engineer that works on Cisco computer equipment. I love to occasionally go camping or enjoy a good walk at the park, or relaxing on a Saturday watching Georgia football. I am really shy, but I believe I have a wonderful sense of humor and I am pretty witty. I have pretty thick skin. I can take a joke, especially when it's on me. I am patient and always think long term. I enjoy all kinds of music but mostly oldies/80's. I can relax and watch a movie after a hard days work or I can go out and have a good time at Stone Mountain. I am a civil war reenactor which I do about three times a year. My religion is very important to me. I am a Christian and try to live a Christian life. I am by no means fanatical nor am I judgemental. I just believe that a spiritual relationship is very important. I have my faults. I am not perfect. I make mistakes. I try my best to learn from them and move on. My family is very important. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Just added - I am not going to carry the weight of a conversation. If I have to keep asking questions while only receiving one sentence answers I'm going to stop messaging with you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montana, Memphis, Florida

Favorite things

Music - oldies, classic rock, 80's. TV shows - Two and a Half Men, Man Vs Food, history channel, Food - chinese, steak

For fun

Watching football, movies, sporting events, camping, hiking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference