Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My beard is gone again! Im a boat captain with an entrepreneurial creative and adventurous streak. Cooking at home is one of my favorite ways to relax. Hopefully my entry is clever enough to maybe capture bit of who I am. Not looking for an Olympic hopeful just someone that knows fitness is important to healthy living. It doesn't matter if you play Frisbee, mtn bike, or hoolahoop as long as you like to get out sometimes and move! Can you laugh at yourself? Do you move through life with a bit of calculation? I would consider myself a conscious and present person a great listener and amazing friend who resonates with people who value love, family, respect and loyalty above material items. I am educated, intelligent, traveled, have a great job so its time to use match to find someone to get to know and hopefully more. Though still not sure about digital dating protocol, I have always been able to make friends out of strangers and make the people I'm with feel comfortable so... I prefer making plans to meet offline after a couple emails or better yet a phone call, then.. let's go have some fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Leo is my dog and is a happy dude, like me

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Returned from Central America March 5 and April 17 (2013) Locally: Tahoe and San Diego, Sebastopol, Calistoga, Downieville, Santa Cruz.

Favorite things

Family, friends, Leo my dog, pesto, my bike, waterfalls, pickles, smoothies, burritos, dusk, bbbqing, grilled cheeses, baked potatoes, making people laugh, my telescope, nice people, garlic bread, fried cauliflower, adventures.

For fun

I really enjoy my job! Anything outside, mtns, beaches, lakes, camping. Tinkering in the garage, welding. For my love of the mountains and all they offer me, I frequent our house in Lake Tahoe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a boat captain and I absolutely love working on the bay. Created a startup 7 years ago, stuck with it and now its gaining traction. This is a great discussion better saved for a date
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Mechanical Engineering and business for 5 years.