Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am truly grateful for being healthy,...

In his own words

I am truly grateful for being healthy, successful ,and fortunate to have a daughter that I am passionate about. I love socializing and having fun with all different types of people, and ages. I believe any man that is a great man never loses the heart of a child, and I have remained very friendly and positive throughout my entire life. I grew up in the NY and Philly area, and have friends and family there that I try to visit as often as I can. I have been on the west coast for over twenty years, and appreciate the climate, opportunities, and all the different people it attracts. (Natives too) I am looking for a new friend that wants to meet very casually at first. If there is a spark then great, if not we had a couple of laughs over a glass of wine, ice tea etc. My motto is to reach out to somone new everyday, shake a new hand, as a new friendship is always right around the corner. The ulimate person I am looking for is into family and friendships. Also, one who wants to give 110% to all aspects in life, because this is not a dress rehearsal, you only have one shot at it. Someone who is a class act both professionally, and personally. Has good values, morals, compassionate, open minded and believes in principle. Good natured! Can't kid you, sex appeal, and fashionable is always a plus.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Chihuawawa. Looks like the male in the movie Beverly Hills Chihuawawa. He's cool !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know N.Y down to the Keys very well. I have been to 42 of our beautiful U.S states either on business or pleasure. It's always great to jump out to Palm desert for the weekend, or the Ritz Carlton in Laguna Beach.

Favorite things

Sports, music, dining in or out, cooking, playing with the kids, watching my daughters hip hop dance performance team. Traveling to the east coast to see family and friends.

For fun

Any outdoor activity ,traveling, pool /beach, dining , barbequing in the backyard while playing badmitton or croquet, entertainining guests , theatre, live shows/plays/concerts, social events. Kids stuff , love their laughter.

Last read

You have to continue to read the famous novels. Of Mice and Men, Death of a Salesman, To Kill a Mockingbird, etc. But , truly the last thing I read was 6th grade homework.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference