Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 200 miles of Salem, OR

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker best pick up line ever...I'll be...

In his own words best pick up line ever...I'll be Burger King and you can be McDonald's, I'll have it my way and you'll be loving it. Yeah...actually it's not very good, but I'm totally open to suggestions as I'm always looking to improve myself! So let the narcissism begin. Recently finished my doctorate out in New England...totally tried to glue a Boston accent into my vocal cords...didn't work very well, laughed at many a times but it was fun! I accepted a position out in the NW, where it rains more than in a Korean drama, but that's ok, finally getting use to it and then moved back east (I completed my undergrad out here). After finishing my degree, I found that I had a bit more time on my hands, so I've been frequenting the gym a bit more, and trying to pick up some random cooking skills are finally starting to mature, but I could still use a few classes! So in summary: motivated, passionate about my career, love to laugh, love to learn, wicked educated, and love my family and friends I feel that I best compliment someone who is likewise motivated in whatever they choose to pursue, be it education, fitness, art, baking/cooking...I'm always looking to learn new skills. Independence is also something I value, I feel that it shows a level of maturity and confidence in who you are and an understanding of what it takes to get what you want. Also...if you don't laugh at my jokes, either you just don't get it...or my jokes are lame. So if this sound like you, bestow some wisdom upon me...I'll thank you with some medical jargon throw down (I don't even know what that means...)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a lab growing up

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Bar Harbor ME, Any hole in the wall coffee shop, Yellowstone, Portland OR, Portland ME, Open country Fields, The entire city of Boston, Martha's vinyard,

Favorite things

Asian food!! Good company,

For fun

Eat, exercise and explore

Last read

Recently finished "A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle...not a bad read, fairly insightful



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral