Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to think the best of me is still hiding up my sleeve.

In his own words

Sense of humor is a must. Life is to short to not be able to laugh at yourself. I love to laugh. I've never been one to do things the easy way. I get an idea of how something is supposed to be, and well, that's the only way for me. Some might say stubborn, I like to think of it as finding new ways of doing things. I love music and movies, one look at my movie collection or iPod will assure anyone of this, My friends would say i'm very random, but quite funny. Give me the chance and i'm positive i can make you laugh. 60% of the time it works every time. I'm rediscovering that the gym is a great place to get away and just be yourself. Can't really be fake there, well without looking like a tool. I love to run and hike. I take that back, running and I, we have a love/hate relationship. I grew up working on cars and in high school that's where i was every night with my friends. I'm an aspiring photographer. My dream is to open my own studio one day. I really want to meet someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is ok with going out or staying in. Someone who will push me to realize my dreams. If you smoke, i'm sorry. Not for me. That's just how it goes. My faith is important to me as well. So if you made it this far, why not. Send me a message, i'd love to get to know you. And boom goes the dynamite

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anything with a trail to walk/run. i love just driving around country roads.


Oklahoma Christian University, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

I love movies. I've probably seen more than anyone should in a lifetime. When it comes to music i'm very open. My music collection goes pretty much everywhere. I love photography so finding new places to shoot is always fun

For fun

I love taking pictures. Photography is a passion of mine and I spend a lot of time outside of work shooting and editing. I'd love to own a studio one day.

Last read

Recently i've decided that my dreams are just too important for me to not chase 100% so i've been reading some books to get my head wrapped around changing and helping others while helping yourself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
raised Church of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference