Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly & without fear for newer & richer experience.

In his own words

I often believe I was born in the wrong time period; a somewhat nostalgic romanticism about eras passed, where a man's honor and his word were worth his life. However, we are fortunate enough to live in this one, case and point: here you are becoming interested in me via the internet... The wonders of technology! I'm intensely committed to living life to it's fullest. That being said I'm generally out seeking adventure of any variety. I love to explore, try new things, new food and meet new people. On the other hand I can be a bit of a homebody and often enjoy nothing more than having a brew and shooting a game of pool with some good friends. Currently I'm working on my last year of undergrad at USC, studying business. After which I plan to open a micro brewery in LA with my best friend. The prospect of a real job makes me shudder, however entrepreneurial mass beer production... that is something I can get behind. I'm looking for someone who is as happy and adventurous as me and that knows how to make the best of any situation, and in the battle of wits, she cannot be defenseless. A beautiful girl without a sharp wit is like a mansion with no light bulbs. Things I enjoy and would love to enjoy with you: Surfing, ping pong, pool, kayaking, books, movies, dancing, the beach, video games, skinny dipping, the mall, money, kittens, iphones, Doc Martens, leather jackets, ice cream, mochi, dance floors, shirley temples, root beer floats, cooking, dessert, dishwashers, car hops, drive-ins, the internet, bon fires, Buffalo Exchange, adventures, getting massages, giving massages, back scratches, sewing, DIY, night swimming, California rolls, real sushi, musical performances, mosh pits, story time, zippos, nice things, cheap things, photo ops, passion, pride, lust, love and making enough memories to ensure that I do not bore my grandchildren.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to San Diego to visit friends, any and all beaches, Griffith park, Las Vegas, Hawaii. Admittedly though, I am a bit of a home body, I have been known to frequent and love my local watering holes.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Books: D'Artagnan Romances, Game of Thrones, Dark Tower Series TV: Food Network Food: Sushi Beer: Karl Strauss - Red Trolly Day of the week: Saturday

For fun

I'm generally found with a drink in my hand and my good friends by my side. I enjoy surfing, ping pong, billiards, brewing beer and reading amongst other things.

Last read

Game of Thrones - Book II -Addicted. So good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference