Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You have got to be out there somewhere

In his own words

So to tell the truth, I never know what to say when I'm asked to talk about myself. I’m not great at blowing my own horn or speaking my praises. Obviously I’m here to meet people. Maybe that special person, who knows. Life is an interesting journey and mine has been no exception. I have had various careers and tried many things that I could never have imagined as a kid growing up in Huntington Beach. It may not have turned out the way I envisioned but, with great family and friends it’s been good so far. For now getting to know new people and make new friends is what I would like to do. So you may want to know a few things about me. I love to travel. My family is from Holland so I have traveled through many countries in Europe. I enjoy the different culture and people that I meet when I travel. It would be great to find someone that shares my love for travel and trying new things. I also, love music, museums and the theater, or going out to try new restaurants in town. Don't get me wrong, I also like being a couch potato and veg at home with a movie or a book. It would be great to meet someone that gets my craziness (you know what I mean we all have it) and we try and hide it from everyone wanting to be that “normal” person that someone may want to get to know better. I say express you personal insanity! Thanks for stopping by, drop me note so we can chat … Maybe coffee.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveld through Europe and the Suth Pacific. I have also seen 40 of the 50 States. So I would have to say I love to travel. A great weekend would be Santa Barbara or Palm Springs. I enjoy fine dinning dressed up or a hot dog at Pinks.


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things: well my favorite food is Indonisan cooking, that is where my Father is from and what I grew up on. I would have to say my favorate color is red. I love my dog Mollie. I am a West Wing junkie. I love all types of music.

For fun

I like to get outside when I can, play golf or take my '81 Triumph for a drive along the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference