Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

J7601G

42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whoever would've though they be looking for...

In his own words

Whoever would've though they be looking for love online sounds crazy right :)) About the Heart: I am enjoying the journey of life in its simple, adventures, marvelous & breathetaking moments... I want meet a lady interested in exploring a long-term relationship which would include marriage and children ( I want make a fool of myself self dialy for someone ) Falling madly in love with someone is the objective but keep a sense of humor throughout the process is essential... I don't take myself to serious and laugh quite a bit :) I quite a dork at times but in cool witty way I like to think... LOL "Ability to laugh at oneself in critical to deal with life daily moments of trial and tribulations" Love in my opinion is about giving and doing so with an open and honest heart Profesisonally: I work as CFO of (Miami-based) Energy Industry About Me: I am committed to being a great husband and father (My two most important jobs)... All my close friends are married with children therefore my social network is limited where females are concerned Try not to take myself to serious usually; laughing at myself often (there is plenty to laugh about) Things I would love to find in my future partner: RESPECT, FRIENDSHIP, COMMITTMENT, & CHEMISTRY.. I must admit I find commitment is scarce in today's instant gratification society where all most people want is quick fix whether that's is travel, entertainment, or free time... Everyone appears to be looking for a white elephant in South Florida; a six pack, cash to burn, and time to dedicate to someone, romance, excitement, and butterflies... Religious, morals, & faith is all that sustains us when life get hard, dull, difficult, and unyielding; therefore a woman with a deep faith in God and his plan for our lives is paramount... I am an old soul and appreciate traditional roles in relationships but I am really in search of my better half & partner in life; I believe a woman's love is one God's greatest gift and something to cherish. I am passionate, affectionate, and love touchy feely woman who enjoy kissing, holding hands & cuddling together ( just being honest ) :) I am hopeless romantic Random Points about me: I love enjoying anything with my partner; projects, grocery shopping, weekend trips, but mostly importantly being a part of someone life dialy and working on our realtionship everyday... Love and happiness are a choice and committment in my opinion I enjoy culture & the arts (of whcih I have limited talents but appreciate excellence in all it's forms) Avid Sports Fan "I'm a Bachelor" so I have the time but I understand in a relationship can't always watch sports I am over the bar or club scene; I haven't done in about a decade... I am more dinner party and gathering type of guy now a days I love to debate points of interest and I respect people's opinion I cherish family moments; I am a proud of two lovely parent's who have devouted 50 plus years to each other; they are my role models & I wish to give my kids a lovely home one day with parents who live devoted to them & each other I cherish the family time with my nieces and nephews and sending time with loved ones I am a voracious reader; consider myself a lifelong learner and student of life.. I love playing a competitive tennis match So not the player: I don't play games and I am not interested in casual hook-ups I consider who I share my life with the most important decision I will ever make Thanks WB... Ladies; I am a bit old school in courting which requires in-person meeting everyone wants to hide behind a computer screen and find true love: Life is messy and lets move on!! Best of Luck to everyone in this endless search for love & God Bless..

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I had german shepards, doberman, rottweilers, etc... I am a big baby w/ dogs... I am a dog lover...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Boston in Autumn, NYC during Christmas, & Chi-Town memorial day thru labor day... Savanna, Ga, Weekend Crusises, Keys, LAT AM on business and pleasure I’m interested in exploring understanding different culture

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Playing Tennis, Jogging, Playing w/ my god children, Spending Time w/ family etc...

For fun

Spinning/cycling, running, playing tennis; Sporting events {Nasdaq, Heat, Fins, Fish, Canes} Wine tasting, Art shows, Cuban history and cultural Afternoon’s at the beach; Family time, weekend getaway's, playing cards, board games etc

Last read

WSJ, FT, Barrons, BW, FP, Foreign Affairs...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CFO "Energy Industry"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban American (made in US w/ Cuban craftsmanship)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Roman Catholic Faith is extremely important to me and I feel the backabone of a human being
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life is the best educator it's constantly showing us how little we know