Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. I just moved back to Scottsdale and I am excited to meet some new friends!

In his own words

Hi, so about me, I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my house smells of rich mahogany. I also finished in 4th place in my town’s spelling bee championships in 3rd grade which is usually a big time attention getter. So onto the real me (the spelling bee story is true), I am originally from the Midwest and moved to Phoenix in March 2003 for work. Recently I had an opportunity to live in Atlanta temporarily for work and really enjoyed my time there! My assignment in Atlanta is over now that I am back in Arizona I am excited to meet some new people and I am hoping can be a way for me to meet some new people and then we will see what happens from there. As I’m sure most guys say I am pretty laid back and don’t like to make life more serious or dramatic than it needs to be. I like to laugh, enjoy sarcasm, and am pretty easily entertained. That said I have been pretty career driven and I am very focused on being successful in that realm. I am a consultant so once in a while work can get stressful and can lead to some longer hours and some travel. I also like to try to have fun with work and the longer hours makes me appreciate my time off and I try to get as much out of it as possible!! One of my passions is to travel and have been lucky enough to see some amazing places. There are so so many more places I want to see and every time I travel for work I make sure to take a few extra days to find a new adventure. I would say my favorite locations so far have been the Greek Islands and Rome. I have great friends and family and they are very important to me and would do anything for them. I like spending time with them but it can difficult as many of them live outside of Arizona. I try to visit friends/family in others cities as often as I can and cherish those times. I also have two wonderful dogs that keep me entertained. They are an odd match, a Ridgeback/Boxer mix and a Maltese/Yorkie (Morkie) mix. Yes I am well aware a Morkie is not exactly a guy’s dog but the large and small dog interaction can be so funny. Although I don’t need to be out every night I like to try new places. When I go out I really prefer a pub or laid back bars and restaurants in the area. Of course as a guy I love sports. Believe it or not I love to cook and try new things in the kitchen. When I came back to Arizona I bought a new home in Scottsdale so there are always tons of projects around the house to be done. I like to keep myself in shape and love to hike and get outside and just enjoy what the Arizona has to offer. As for my match, I wouldn’t say that I have a “type”. I think it is important to enjoy some of the same things so I would want someone that enjoys being active and staying in shape as they are a pretty big part of my life. Also someone that doesn’t take themselves too seriously and can just have fun in life and of course loves to laugh. I want someone that is honest and isn’t afraid to speak how they feel even if it may not be what others want to hear. I am a person that when I find someone I really care about I will do anything and everything to make them happy and provide everything I can for them. I would like someone that appreciates that and would do the same for me. I want to use my experience on match to meet new people and have some fun along the way and just go from there Well you can only learn so much from a few paragraphs on a web page. I am a very honest person so please feel free to ask anything you may want to know. I'll talk to ya soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a rescue that is a Rhodesian Ridgeback boxer mix and a Morkie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to North Scottsdale so I am enjoying the wonderful restaurants and bars the area has to offer.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like to travel and see as many new places as I can. Being with friends. Football, especially the Green Bay Packers. Family guy, sushi, steak, and the list goes on.

For fun

I like to workout, hike, and pretty much any sporting activity. I enjoy a good night out but have as much fun chillin at home. I also like to cook especially if it is something new I have never made before.

Last read

Something for work about the health care system in Qatar. Not the most exciting read but it seems like a lot of my reading ends up being work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Healthcare policy, strategy, and pricing consultant.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Kind of a mix but primarily Russian and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSB in both Actuary Science and Risk Management/Insurance