Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ross, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like you're alone in your room!

In his own words

Been working for the last several years on a film/game project and haven't had much time to get out and meet people. My situation is much more stable now, but I am still looking at several years of hard work ahead. So ... you could call me passionate, along with sensitive, silly, empathetic, loud, deep, a big kid, and a little obsessive; I also hear "you think too much!" a lot, and they are probably right... I have always wanted to expand my knowledge and understanding of this great and wonderful mess we call reality and share it with others ... somewhere in that journey i became a storyteller, which is i suppose the best way to wrap me all up in a word. I have no real preconceptions, I'm just looking for a great connection ; somebody sweet to laugh and have a fun with. Someone who I can share adventures with, all the good stuff :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Marin Brewing Co., San Anselmo Coffee Roasters, 21st Amendment in SF, Marinitas, Mt Tam, Santa Cruz, Magnolia, Mill Valley Depot...

Favorite things

Movies, documentaries on almost anything, reggae, classic rock, alt rock, classical music, dubstep, video games, fantasy novels, historical fiction novels, Paintball, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Hiking, Archery, Camping, Ghibli Films and Coffee

For fun

Love Giants Baseball, the Theater and a good concert. I hike and play paintball in my spare time and am looking for someone to share other outdoor adventures with. I also like to go dancing and am looking for a partner to take lessons with :)

Last read

Week of Time Series, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Saxon Tales series, Rift Wars Saga, War and Peace, Golden Bough, War and Peace, and various film scrips of questionable quality ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer, video game designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Highland Scottish and Welsh ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-Institutionalized Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Bounced around between a few schools, changed my major more than once and finally ended up starting a video game and transmedia development company with some heavy hitters from friends and investors.