Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
60% of the time, it works everytime

In her own words

Hey there! I'm 24 years old, live in the Boston area and I work as a Unit Secretary on the medical floor at a hospital. I graduated almost a year and a half ago with a degree in Spanish and Psychology. I love animals, especially dogs. I used to own a cockapoo who I loved so much. When I am not working I like to go to the gym, go out in the city, attend/watch Boston sports games, go to the Cape in the summer, go on trips with my friends, or just take it easy at home. I love watching movies and TV shows when I have time. I hope to find somebody on here that is outgoing and makes me laugh. Im a laid back person who loves joking around and having fun and the person i meet definitely needs to have a sense of humor. I'm not sure what to expect on a site like this but I thought I'd give it a try. If you would like to know more, please feel free to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied in spain for a semester and I absolutely fell in love with it. I travelled to london, portugal and morrocco when i was there. I've been to miami a couple of times, Baltimore and random road trips to most of the Northeast States.

Favorite things

I love movies especially classics like dumb and dumber and anchorman. i also like to watch tv - my favorite show is friends. I like listening to most music except for country . I also enjoy hookah and going to hookah lounge

For fun

I love going out to Boston with my friends. Summer is my favorite season because I try to go to the beach as much as possible. I love Boston sports and going to the games doesn't matter what sport. Right now is pats season so I enjoy tailgating

Last read

The newspaper, 50 Shades of Grey (so cliche but a good read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Unit Secretary on a medical/cardiac floor at a hospital. I transcribe the doctor's orders and keep track of all patient activity. I really like my job but want to continue with school and look for a career in research or case management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not a very religious person. I was born and raised Jewish (both my parents are Jewish) but am open to any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Majored in spanish and psychology