Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Stockdale, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
new to this online dating thing. just looking to meet someone new

In his own words

i'm an pretty laidback. down to earth guy. i can be funny and goof but also serious when i have to be. i love the movie thearter it's like a second home to me. i love music as well. rock,pop.rb. and oldies but goodies and some country. i love kids and want some of my own some day. i am a great guy i guess it takes the right woman to see that. i love going to church. i do believe in god and his son jesus. i also like to play video games. i am a full time student and i work security 3 nights a week. i also hope to entertain people some day on the big or small screen. the reason i'm on here is to meet someone new. someonw who enjoys the small things in life. i'm honest,trustworth and faithful. anyways if u wanna know more message me!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love the movie theater.going out to dinner or lunch lol. i like the san antoino night life. i don;t really go out but i would like too

Favorite things

umm lets see. i like the twilight sage,the hunger games lord of the rings triligy, star wars, the hangover 1&2. snow white and the huntsmen. iron man 1&2 thor capten amarica the avengers and the dark knight rises

For fun

i love going to the movies or just out shopping. looking around lol or just being at home watching tv. or ordering a pizza and order a ppv movie

Last read

umm i read twilight lol i have like 4 harry potter books i need to start reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference