Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive energy and no drama please :)

In her own words

Laid back east coast girl.. I love getting out of the house and exploring all that Austin has to offer, even if just to enjoy the scenery. I keep it short and sweet on here for a reason, I want to get to know someone by talking to them rather than add an A - Z list of who I am online.. Ideally I want to enjoy the company of a male counterpart without all the drama. I'm definitely not looking to be one of the 50-or-so girls you talk to online. Nor do I dig "Mr. Right Now" - it's old. I'm a successful small business owner - so I make my own hours, and try to enjoy as much free time as possible.. I believe we should work to live, not live to work. I find plenty of time for fun, whether it be out for drinks downtown with good friends, stand up paddle boarding on the lake, or just relaxing at home reading a good book. But when it's time to work, I'm all business. It would be nice to find someone who can keep up with my wild side when I'm kickin it with my friends, but also knows how to chill out at home and go with the flow. I dont find it difficult at all to meet people in Austin, however I have found it a bit difficult to meet someone I truly enjoy spending my time with. My friends know me to be quite loyal and very dependable. I definitely enjoy taking care of others and keeping the energy positive and drama low, at all times. Unfortunately, if you're like more than 90% of the people on here, you most likely skip the profile and go right to the photos - I'm one that looks better in person - but feel free to judge away ::smirks:: You should probably only message me if : ~ You're not just looking for a physical good time, this can be fun, but not what I'm currently looking for from a man ~ You understand the difference between your/you're, their/there/they're.. you get the idea ~You value your health, both physically and mentally and take measures to improve both ~You're intelligent/value intelligence.. and not into religious nonsense - and actually have the time and want to make the time to get to know someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

the pictures say enough.. he's awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barton Springs, any of the local watering holes on the greenbelt, zilker park, lake travis on the boats, TenOak!

Favorite things

My dog, weight lifting, spin class, reading, meditating, gaining knowledge, happy hours, people watching (especially downtown), Rainey street on Sunday Funday, pool side with friends, the lake, SUP, really anything involving water.

For fun

reading, anything outdoors, spending time with my amazing group of friends, the occasional trip downtown, happy hour, hiking, swimming, SUP, dinners out and trying new places I've never been before... the list is endless!

Last read

"How is your brain like a Zebra", "The Idiots Guide to Body Language" "How to detect lies" It should be no surprise I enjoy educating myself as much as possible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Native American
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised a hard core Roman Catholic.. then I read both the Old and New testaments cover to cover and became an Atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference