Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

J33pguy74

40 year old man | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My paid account expired...Sorry....I can't...

In his own words

My paid account expired...Sorry....I can't respond or read emails right now. I'll be reactivating it soon probably. I am enjoying life and I want to let nature takes it's course!! If this sounds like you, drop me note. I'm searching for my partner in this adventure we call life! Are you the adventurous type? I like to laugh and play...I cherish my youthful and playful style. I prefer to be outside than indoors most of the time. I am serious when need be. I prefer to be with someone than spend my time alone. I've been told I have a strong personality. I like to be the center of that someone special's attention; but not everyone's attention. I like pretty much any music (except extremes of a genre). I love to sit outside and listen to live music. I value people and time not money and things. I am a proud father. My son lives with his mother out of state; he spends his long school breaks with me. I am looking to meet the right woman, one that compliments me, rather than "completes" me. A woman that makes me smile when I think of her when we aren't together. She should take pride in her outward appearance as well as inside. Esthetic beauty is great but not the only thing. I would like to meet a woman that is health and environmentally conscious. I want to share that pride when people see us together. So you want to know more about me? The message button is just below. Don't be afraid to use it. We all deserve courtesy and respect, especially on here! People I try to steer clear of: Close Minded Drama hunters Extreme Homebodies Couch Potatoes Overly Materialistic Routine Smokers Bigots/Racists/

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Australian Shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A good coffee or wine with a good conversation to accompany it is always a plus! Any where Nature Oriented. Art or Science Museum Cultural events Concerts

College

Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

Fav's: Cooking with friends,Pizza, Sci-fi, Photography, Good Friends, Outdoors; Good Times, Live Music

For fun

Let's go Outdoors! Taking my dog for a hike! I like to go out and hang out with a good crowd. I prefer a chill / low key place over a club. Listen to live music. Hang out at home with good company.

Last read

Dead or Alive Walking in Circles Before Lying Down; Nose Down, Eyes Up; Pirate Latitudes @ssholes Finish First



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the normal American. But if you're looking for a pedigree...my roots are Scottish/Welsh/Irish/Norman(Viking)/German/French...but that is multi-generations back.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Diest...Meaning I believe in God...but don't really buy into man's version as written in books ;) I think we all find our own spiritual truth and I don't think that any one religion is better than another. Love hard, be kind, and forgive!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm now finishing my BA in Criminal Justice. I received my AA from Central Texas College; but that hardly sums up the formal and informal education/training I have received over the last 20yrs in the Military.