Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

J333221

32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 2575 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Quality, not Quantity

In her own words

I am a very independent person, loyal, hard-working and humble. I love to laugh, can be pretty sarcastic and a bit of a goofball at times. I like a man who takes care of himself, lives a healthy lifestyle, has a good sense of humor and a good head on his shoulders. I have a huge love of animals, enjoy being active outside - hiking, camping, rollerblading, being on the water etc. If the weather is great (yes, that can also mean in the rain), I prefer being outside instead of being inside but sometimes it's also nice to just relax in, with a good movie & great company. Looks are definitely the initial attraction and I am looking for a man who has a great personality and a kind heart under the physique. I work a lot & in the hospitality industry so those are really the only interactions I seem to have. I Wanted to see what else is out there, so I'm giving online a try. I am looking for something long-term. I am not on here looking for flings or random hook-ups, so if you are, please message those on here for that purpose as I am not.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I love animals, all kinds!! I had dogs growing up but I unfortunately do not have the time for a dog right now so I went the feline route, which funny enough, act like dogs - weird right!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, definitely along the west coast so far but would love to see what the east side of the country and the rest of the world has to offer.

For fun

Riding my bike, with all the terrible drivers here it's like Frogger for adults lol, movies, patio's in the summer, bbq's, skiing (want to learn to board), outside activities - hiking camping, the lake, jet ski's, biking, rollerblading, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference