Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 75 miles of Dover, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will Respond!

In her own words

I'm pretty easy going, very social, I like to have fun. I can be goofy but I can be serious when needed. I definitely have my passions but like to experience new things. I am big on family and my faith. I want to have more kids eventually. I come from a big family and I enjoy being around people, meeting new people and helping others. I like to go to Christian and secular concerts, I love to travel and be outside. I like to host parties and be crafty. I would like to meet a good person with great smile and laugh. Someone who knows how to carry a conversation and is comfortable in crowds or one-on-one that likes to try new things. I need a person who likes to do a lot of family things and is an outdoors kind of guy. I am looking for my better half and spiritual leader, a kind soul with a thirst to share the gospel. A man who isn't afraid to share is faith and open his bible. I’m looking for a gentleman, someone who likes to do things for others when no one is watching. I would prefer a man who likes to hunt or go fishing and is obviously pro-guns and of course respects women and the earth all the same. Got to love kids, I have two girls(no drama I have full soul custody).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog for right now, he's a Pittbull greatest pet i've ever had . he is 10 years old I've had him for 10 years, its all about how you raise any animal. I also likes cats but do not have any, although my dog does get along with cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The gym lately lol I travel to Pennsylvania a lot and around Baltimore, also Virginia for either camping, concerts, museums or for family events. I want to cross the pond and do a tour of Rome, Italy and Greece, the UK and Ireland.

Favorite things

Love hanging out with friends and family. Love having cook outs and being social. I pretty much love all types of music . I like to read, cook be out doors. i like tv shows like duck dynasty, bearing for sea gold, Games of Thrones, Vikings....

For fun

I like to travel and explore new places, either for the food, parks or for music. I like to go on hikes, have cook outs and go swimming at the creek for fun. I go to a lot of festivals and random road trips. I also follow a few bands when they tour.

Last read

Sambradley blog Phillip Yancy "Whats so Great About Grace" A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues (A Song of Ice and Fire)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am work for a mental health facility, non profit .
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family genealogy is German,Irish, Scotch-Irish, Native American. Both side of my family grandfathers were from Germany, grandmother Dublin Ireland of my fathers side. All Farmers or Engineers all served military back grounds.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Philippians 3:12-14 – we haven’t arrived yet and don’t have it all together, but we keep pressing on because we know we belong to God and He has better plans for us than we have for ourselves. We believe God designed it so that Christians would live
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree