Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Trust in the lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct your p

In his own words

Im a masculine, driven, up-beat guy. Looking for the same. Only had one boyfriend, but dated for 2 years. I dont really know how to do the whole dating thing in the gay world, just got lucky last time, but im looking for a guy around my age whos fun, masculine, and relaxed. I would much rather go out and do anything that sit by myself, even if its just hanging out at a park or at your house. Spending time with ppl is a big thing for me. Now about me ;) im kevin. im addicted to music .its pretty much my life, my drug. i have an associates in biology at san jacinto college and i am now attending university of houston where i'm pursuing my bachelors degree in psychology! well anyways, here are a few other randoms things about me: i have an obsession with cologne, an obsession with candles and i have a passion for movies. my life also consists job, maintaining my health, working out, sleeping, being with the greatest friends a guy could ask for, enjoying cinematic adventures, family, being a christian, tennis, baseball, college baseball, college football, garner state park, concan texas, food, thinking, and is that it? no. im one of those quiet good guys you happen to see once and awhile but once im comfortable with someone i am awesome and dependable. i tend to say what i think, i enjoy people who can keep up with me. im very open minded about anything. ive made some mistakes in the past that i will never make again. without my faith in god and my family, i might not be here today, but because of the lord i can stand here today and say jesus christ is my lord and savior, my crutch in times of struggles and temptations and he will always be that to me no matter where i'm at in life. i'am blessed with the best. peace.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Concan, Texas. The frio river.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy any type of music that catches my ear. idk why but i love katy perry

For fun

I am a big movie buff, chilling with people is a main thing for me. I love being around people. Music is also my fun, :)

Last read

I do not read unless I have to. heh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree