Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles of Estero, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the girl she pretends to be online!

In her own words

First things first, I'm a realist! :) lol kidding! I haven't used this site in a yr or so, find me on P O F...... J2theme3 I like to get dressed up for a night out on the town, but I'm comfortable in my favorite pair of jeans and a hoodie and flip flops. I'm passionate about living to the fullest that life has to offer, adventurous, humble, and family oriented. I believe a person is defined by how they get back up,not by what makes them fall. I enjoy the simple things in life, and am looking for someone who does too. I don't get along with pretentious people that need their ego stroked. I find myself around genuine and caring people. I enjoy paddle boarding and I'm looking for someone to hit the waters with me. I enjoy being with friends who share the same values, not too pushy but open minded. I’m pretty simple, at the end of a hard day I like to come home, open a beer, and turn on some tunes and dance in the kitchen and pretend I know how to cook! I'm outgoing and confident and love to laugh. I'm very spiritual, and am looking for a man who isn't ashamed to say he is God fearing. I am very playful and I love a good witted man. I like to be surprised and love practical jokes! I guess I'm looking for someone who's normal. Yes, I'm gonna want to wear matching jerseys and spend Sundays watching a few games and hang with my group of friends and all of our kids. I want to find someone who doesn't play head games or lie. If I contact you, its because I am genuinely interested and want to get to know you. I wont ignore your text or calls, I don't see the point. I want you to know I am thinking about you, and I'd like the same in return. I'm looking for a confidant man who can take control when needed, and be able to laugh when under pressure. He has to be strong in his faith and be a leader in the community. He has to have a great smile and arms to hold me when I need..... Pretty simple huh?! I wish! (Smirk) I’d like a man to take care of himself but doesn’t put too much value in just his looks. And in all honesty, this all "sounds" great, but it's the chemistry that two people share that really matters..... -I believe in being authentic -I'm ruled by my heart and I'm very empathetic, almost to a fault -9 times out of 10 I can throw food in the air and catch it with my mouth -Love the runners high -Like to bust a random move (pretty horrible, wildly entertaining) -Can't cook to save my life -Can't spell -Never have seen it snow -Don't like ice-cream or chocolate -Love to watch football, don't know the rules -Will pull off the road and save the crossing turtle -Training for a half marathon -Will take out the garbage without whining -Your friends and family will adore me (wink)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog who pased and it has taken me a long time to replace him, if ever.

Favorite hot spots

Where ever I end up.....


Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Family time, good friends, running, SUPing, Dancing in the kitchen, Farmers Markets, chapstick, reading, my job, yoga, Mt. Dew, flip flops, kayaking, hiking, ball games, Live bands, Pandora, Ray Lamontagne,

For fun

I enjoy spending time with good friends on the water. Can't wait for summer I want to try scuba diving. Currently training for a half marathon. A good baseball or hockey game. I usually spend time at the beach/pool with the kids.

Last read

Realistic fiction, The Help, Little Bee, Incendiary, Water for Elephants, Sarah's Key, One Day, Eat Pray Love, Spirit Junkie, add more ~ing to your life. I try to inspire my kids to read, so I always have a book in my bag where ever I go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
6th grade Reading teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral