Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a laid-back, adventure-loving girl who works hard and enjoys finding new ways to enjoy life to its fullest.

In her own words

Would you enjoy a short hike with a picnic and some beautiful scenery? How about curling up on a couch catching up on the latest season of your favorite show? Let's do these together! I am an easy-going girl that occasionally likes to get outdoors for some adventure. I am looking for someone that also likes to balance their life with a mix of relaxation and action. Some of my favorite days are spent meeting up with a friend at a coffee shop, spontaneously driving to do some kind of activity like a hike or a game of tennis, and then winding down the day with them with a cup of tea on the couch watching a favorite show. My friends know that I am compassionate and caring. Friends, family, and pets are what I find most important in life. I am known for making them smile with occasional random surprises like baked cookies or small gifts just because. I would love to meet someone that has a close relationship with their family and that enjoys spending time with animals, like playing fetch with my small dog, Kiki. I am also looking for a guy that enjoys trying new things- whether it be a new type of food, a brand new restaurant, or a thrilling activity like rock climbing. I like to say yes to new things when I get the chance. I am also looking for someone with a good sense of humor, that can find humor in life- like my failed attempt when I tried a rope swing at a river, falling awkwardly into the shallow water. I came out completely unharmed, but also uncovered as my swim suit moved as I hit the water. Since I was on a team trip we all had a good laugh. Overall I am just looking for someone with a positive personality that I can share my adventures and relaxing moments with. Is there some kind of activity you've always wanted to try? We can try it together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a really sweet, energetic smooth coat fox terrier, and an African gray parrot that tries to boss her around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacations spots include Brisbane, Heron Island, the British Virgin Islands, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Lake Powell, and San Diego. Around the bay area I enjoy Monterey Bay, Santana Row, and sailing near Redwood City.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love watching comedies and suspense/adventure movies. Some of my favorite things to watch on TV are Whitney, the Soup, Bones, Dexter, Modern Family, and American Ninja Warrior. My favorite foods are anything Italian or Mexican.

For fun

I enjoy movies, hiking, sailing, going to sports events, cooking, and traveling to new places.

Last read

The book I am currently reading is Watership Down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in graduate school to get my DVM and become a veterinarian
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree