Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hello Sun Shine

In his own words

I've was in the US Navy for 6 years, and on 3 deployments. Been all over the world, and loved a lot of the places ive been to, but being on the other side of the world made it really hard to start/keep relation ships. So now that ive been out of the Navy for a year and have a career think'n it's time to start looking again. So I was born and raised in Nor Cal. Joined the Navy and did that gig for 6 years. Like i said up above. Got out and went to school. My brother was like hey you should come out here to Az. Ok. Couple weeks later he up and moves to Souther Carolina?! Really. So I've lived out here in Az for about a year now. Really like it. I'm a HVAC technician did it in the Navy, why not as a civilian. So I got a good job do some traveling to Flagstaff and So Cal for some big jobs. But the magority of my travels is here in the valley. West side to the east side.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I like Cats, Dogs

I love Boxer's the best dogs ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Tokyo, Guam, Singapore. I've spent a lot of time over seas and would love to go back to some of those places and others. In the valley haven't found any really cool hang out spots yet.

Favorite things

Music: rock, metal, are the big ones but I listen to pretty much anything. Movies: 300, Dumb and Dumber, grandmas boy, Indiana Jones, star wars, T.V: Game of Thrones, Sparticus, Famly Guy, My Name is Earl, SOA, Games: Mass Effect, call of duty,

For fun

Anything that can keep me entertained.... Movies, games, going for a drive, tons of stuff get to know me and we'll find out together.

Last read

Game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HVAC technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral