Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy ... who doesn't finish last

In his own words

I currently live in NW DC with a few friends in a really nice house and neighborhood .... I do engineering work for a large government contractor and am extremely focused on my career. I'm very friendly, outgoing and apparently I'm pretty funny too - I pretty much get along with everybody.... I'm really into football, soccer and just staying active... My entire family is from Jersey so I'm a die-hard NY Giants fan along with UMD Football/Basketball. I love travelling and have been all over the world and the US... always thinking about the next crazy trip I want to go on! I consider myself pretty smart and love meeting and talking to people who can hold a good conversation. I'm real easy going and am always up for anything, whether it's going to some bar or club in DC or a nice dinner or just the movies. I guess I'm on here since it's getting old meeting people out only at bars on the weekends... a ton of my friends are all getting engaged, and while I'm not expecting anything like that on this weird site ... it would be nice to meet some people outside my social circle and see what happens. Oh and yeah I realize like half my pictures include some sort of baby, but c'mon - how cute are they? and no, I'm not trying to have kids anytime soon.... Well enough about me ... shoot me a message if you'd like to know more

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In DC....favorite restaurants = Brasserie Beck, Adour Best night out for dancing has gotta be District or U St Music Hall Best bar night ... Churchkeys, Big Hunt, Brass Monkey Cities not DC.... NYC, New Orleans, Vegas .... Rome, Rio, Melbourne


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Random list of "favorite things" 1. NY Giants Football 2. Beach 3. Gym/Sauna 4. Gilt Group 5. My cat - Senor Blubs 6. Sushi/Crabs/avocados/almonds/Coke Zero 7. Flying 8. Scuba 9. The Killers best band ever 10. My little new born nephew

For fun

I keep it low-key during the work week, just gym and then making an awesome dinner for the roommates - (I like to think I'm an amateur chef haha) Weekends....all over the place ... going to NYC or beach or hosting bbqs/parties at the house

Last read

Ender's Game for the 38th time haha ... the Hunger Game series .... and my personal favorite, "System Conceptual Design and Architecture" ... although I don't really appreciate how the author tests you at the end of each chapter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
but not too serious about it
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - Mechanical Engineering - UMD MS - Systems Engineering - Hopkins ... why is this website starting to feel like a job interview?