Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ahoy matey...

In his own words

First off, there's something you should know... I am a pirate. I have dreadlocks, a wooden leg, an eye patch, and a parrot named Snickers... We sail the seven seas looking for things we can plunder. I just wanted to disclose that because it may not be entirely obvious from my photos... I definitely need to update them... Okay, so maybe I don't really have a parrot named after a candy bar. At least, not at the moment. But recently, a bunch of college buddies and I chartered a sailboat and cruised around the Caribbean, enjoying the Leeward Islands, St. Bart’s, Antigua, etc... We didn't plunder any Spanish galleons, but I got a good tan and a ton of awesome photos... When I'm back on dry land, I work in investments. I love the work, and I’ve gotten good at picking companies to work with. I've also gotten good at enjoying my time off. I have an awesome close-knit group of friends, and they keep me laughing until I’m at risk for organ failure. We might be at a fancy lounge drinking stiff cocktails, or getting beers at a sports bar. Yeah, I live in Boston now, but I was born in New York, and I'll always be a Yankees fan. I'm ready to argue about it, especially if there's a bottle of wine involved. I'm attracted to women who are laid-back and funny, who have a sense of adventure. Can you help me find my new favorite Middle Eastern restaurant, and then make me crack up while I'm trying to order a roasted leg of goat? Send me a message and let's chat...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted a dog and if I didn't travel so much for work, I would already have one. You'll have to ask if you want to know what kind.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I keep an overnight bag packed for spontaneous weekend trips to places with good food and fun energy: Austin, Miami, or to see old friends in Chicago. If I have more time, maybe sightseeing in London, or hiking in Iceland?

Favorite things

Good food, especially fried chicken and French pastries (my kryptonite). My friends. And there's almost nothing I like more than sitting out in the sun on a Sunday morning, reading the paper. Don't worry, I'll share the comics.

For fun

I recently started golfing, and my friends are teaching me how not to make a fool of myself on the fairway. If the weather's nice, I go out kayaking on the Charles. It's good exercise, but it's still relaxing at the same time.

Last read

Have you read Cryptonomicon or Pirate Latitudes? I just finished them both, and I could definitely talk about them over a good cup of coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in venture capital, investing in businesses I think will offer something new and interesting to consumers. Best thing about the job: it gives me the chance to travel and meet new people.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
More specifically, I'm Vietnamese. Of course, my favorite thing about it is the food. I could go on for hours.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral