Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A best friend is like a four leaf clover, hard to find, lucky to have. - anonymous

In his own words

My friends would describe me as an outgoing, friendly, and loyal person. I don't take myself too serious and like to laugh and have fun. I like to try new things, whether its food and drinks, checking out new bands, or other activities Austin has to offer. I consider myself a bit of a nerd with an athletic side. Think Clark Kent - Superman. Now picture him slightly smaller and slightly Asian. Yep thanks me, cape and all. (Joking) I am a big movie buff and do enjoy comic book stuff. But I also enjoy most sports, watching and playing. I recently zip-lined on Lake Travis and am dying to try SUP on Lake Austin. I'm looking for a girl I can laugh with and explore Austin with. Someone that can watch football with me and then be ready to go out on the town without taking much time to get ready. If she can cook, that's a big plus because I sure like to eat. :) She also has to be smart and be able to carry a conversation. I'm looking for that girl that can be my best friend. Someone who I look forward to seeing and spending time with on our adventures.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog name Whiskey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Hula Hut on Lake Austin. Walking distance of Moontower. I try to stay away from Dirty 6th. Rainey St, West 6th, East 6th, Warehouse area is all game. Love Franklin's BBQ and Salt Lick. Enjoy going to the many breweries & wineries that are here.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything R&B, Hip Hop, Rock, TEXAS Country and of course a good DJ mix. I like trying all sorts of food. Pho is probably my favorite. As Far as TV, hate to say it, but I watch a lot. Walking Dead, Californication, Modern Family

For fun

I am generally down for just about anything. I go to movie screenings quite a bit. I love going to new place and trying great food. Can meet up for drinks, concerts, festivals, Tailgating, UT games, Lakes activities. So much to do here in Austin.

Last read

I read a lot of news on the internet. Last book I read was probably Steve Jobs or Wicked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral