Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lockhart, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Life is like a public performance on the violin, in which you must learn the instrument as you go along?

In her own words

Hi ! My name is Elizabeth to start out with. I am twenty four and yes I like food not that all I do is sit around and eat... that being said if your one of those guys that is expecting some skinny bimbo then you can just move right along. Now that we have that out of the way. I love being outside it doesn't even mater what I'm doing as long as I'm soaking up some vitamin D I'm very random. I can go from one thought to the next during a conversation and totally forget to tell you that my brain switched gears. A big part of that is that I am ADD as well as dyslexic. It doesn't get in the way much. I can be very sarcastic and sometimes I take it a bit too far but yeah. I love having a good laugh if you can make me laugh I'm putty in your hands. I love to just sit back and have a great day!! Witch is weird considering that I work at a prison. Honestly I love my job. I get to meet people of so many different walks of life, it's such an interesting thing hearing some else's story. I am currently in the processes of moving out on my own. I'm the type of person that I can't just move out because I have a job. I have to have my finances in order. I'm responsible with my money. Also I am no ones mom especially not your please don't message me if you don't have a car and a job. I'm not paying your bills.... anyway I guess that's it just let me know!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have a cat. Her name is Prosperity. I know its a strange name anyway ask me more. she is a rescue cat. We got her after my old cat died the house was just too quiet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not the type of person that has a favorite "hot spot" I have a good time wherever I am as long as I am in the company of great friends

Favorite things

I LOVE music in general. there is not much that i don't like in music. I'm just about as easy going with books and movies. of course my favorite is romance but I'm always loving the sci-fi and drama as well!

Last read

I just got addicted to the Divergent series. It's a lot like the hunger games. So if you like dystopian type of books its so worth the read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a corrections facility. I love my job. I meet some of the most interesting people that I never imagined ever meeting
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't know a whole lot about my family. My crazy Aunt claims we came from Queen Elizabeth. the one with the red hair. I'm not so sure if i believe her though. I mean she is crazy after all.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Right now I'm taking classes. I wan't to eventually get my degree in criminal justice and become a probation officer. I love working with inmates but I want to help them get there life together.