Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When I came into this world, everyone was laughing and I was crying; when I left this world, everyone was crying and I was laughing.

In her own words

I tend to be a little whimsical and dreamy, I like to play a lot, whether that be music, tennis, or a walk through the park. Playing keeps me in that child-like state of wonder and unconditional love. I think I am pretty witty and I absolutely have to be with someone who can make me laugh and also someone who knows exactly who he is. Someone who is constantly seeking how he can better himself, living more consciously day to day, minute to minute. Seeking to vibrate on a higher frequency type stuff ;) When I can find the spare time, I absolutely love volunteering! Helping others always puts a humongous, silly smile on my face :) I have not traveled as much as I would like to in my life, but the places I have gone have had deep, lasting impacts on me; I know I will travel a lot more and I would love to find someone to do said travelling with :) I am looking to find someone I can have fun with, and if it eventually turns into more, fantastic. If not, I am always open to new friends!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am enamored by my cat, Athena; she really is the goddess of skillful war and arts and crafts...I'd love to get a dog, but I currently don't have the time. Someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Austin: Juiceland, The Beet's Cafe, Thai Fresh, Opa, Eastside Cafe, Hillside Farmacy, and Whole Foods-just to name a few :) Plus, anywhere where there is a beach and waves crashing, this is my heaven on earth. So why Austin? Love this city!


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Laughing and loving. Dancing and singing. Pretty much anything outdoors and I am there!

For fun

I play piano, sax, and sing. I love the Violet Crown, second choice is the Alamo for flicks. I like to cook, always whole foods, no preservatives here please! I also love to dance. Hiking rules. Went rock climbing once and loved it!

Last read

"The Alchemist" (one of my favorites) and "The Body Ecology Diet". I love classics, non-fiction, science fiction, fantasy, history, metaphysics, pretty much any book you put in front of my face I will give it a look-see (;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a musician/music teacher. I love my work! I work a lot, even when I am seemingly not working I am working ;) Ruminating is a great word!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Interesting fact: I am related to the original Mickey Mouse artist, Ubbe (Ub) Iwerks. He would be my Great Great Uncle...Iwerks drew the mouse & Disney became his original voice. No wonder there are so many awesome artists in my family!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
My original plan was to get a bachelor's in Music Ed but when I was offered a teaching position my second year in, I decided to take the job and hold off on school. I may or may not go back and I am completely content in this decision!