Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Izabelle1982

33 year old woman | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Detail oriented

In her own words

Hi! I am keeping an open mind and patience is key. That being said, I am a hard working woman who knows what she wants and thats probably why I'm still single. I work in the Education field for a University. I have a passion for helping others. I like motivating others to be the best that they can be. When I am not at work I enjoy going out and doing different types of activities. I am all for going hiking, being active, movies, a nice dinner and I also like cooking and relaxing on the couch watching a good movie on occasion. My favorite food is Thai and Sushi. Yes, its probably rare. I also like pasta but figure if I eat too much of it I'll be a big girl and I can't have that. I also have 2 children who are my life. If you are a parent you understand and if you have nieces and nephews you can relate too. I have my kids 50/50 so that means I dont have them all the time. When I do have them I am definately in mom mode. When I dont have my kids, I consider myself to be spontaneous so whatever comes up I'm am pretty much ready to go! I'm all about FUN, making people LAUGH, enjoying a good conversation. I am looking for a MAN who is Goal oriented, self-driven, funny, knows how to treat a girl like a Lady and is respectful. Having a good relationship with his mother is important. I figure if the guy treats his mom like a Queen, he will treat his woman the same way. You cant be super shy, I can be at the beginning but after you get to know me I'm really down to earth. I value and appreciate the small things in life. I believe in cherishing moments. I am not looking for someone who see's me as a cheap date and just a fling. Reason why I invested time and money on this website. So if you have similar goals, like to laugh, have a good conversation and care for others as much as me? Feel free to write to me and get to know me. If nothing more, you may end up with me as a great friend. Have an Amazing Day!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

College

Everest College, Ontario, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral