Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you.

In his own words

After starting very skeptical, I have to say that having tried other sites, this is by far the best thus far. So "About Me": I love NY! The Knicks, the vibrancy of the City, I try to stay away from Times Square or any touristy spots. I enjoy finding new things on the City off-the-beaten path. My universe in the City revolves around its lungs: Central Park. It's one of my absolute favorite places in the world. Just launched my company's website this week. I am an amateur photographer. I am a fan of beauty in all its forms. Photography has allowed me to explore the creative side that was dormant for so long. Fun fact: I have acted on Broadway (though not a professional actor) a couple of times. I'm just someone who is ready to explore the City from another perspective. Open to new possibilities and opportunities. I am also an entrepreneur. What better place to do so than the Financial Capital of the World, right?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


Never had a pet other than a parakeet when I was very young. It died prematurely and I remained scarred for life, unwilling to love another animal just to lose them again. Someday, when I have a home of my own, I'd love to own a labrador.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thankfully I've traveled internationally quite a bit: Latin America (3), Africa (3), the Caribbean (3) and the Middle East (2). Cuba, Puerto Rico, Argentina, Medellín remain some of my favorite "hot" spots I guess. San Francisco. Israel.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Central Park is a favorite. Anywhere nearby that would allow a quick stop is great. But I love exploring NYC and finding new and exciting places/spots. Discovered Arthur Avenue in the Bronx this weekend and Sette Otto Nove is a new fave.

For fun

Running, biking, gastronomy.

Last read

Obsessed with Bon Apétit magazine at the moment. Bolívar American Liberator by Marie Arana. Coursera courses in Social Psychology, Finance, Marketing, Business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I run a consulting firm. I'm a big time foodie and I love dining, hospitality and photography. gastro_photography on IG.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
So I was born in Latin America, but I am American through and through and I LOVE the U.S.A. I am very unstereotypically Latino. What does that mean? Whatever notions you have, be ready for them to be challenged. I don't just like salsa for example.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a geek and have a myriad of interests. I have taken continuing education courses in Information Technology/computers, theology, and linguistics.