Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for a friend and partner

In his own words

Hi! I've never written one of these dating profiles, so I'll apologize in advance for it's lack of polish. It's much harder than I thought it would be to express my life, goals, likes, dislikes, dream dates, ideal partner, desires, all in a few glib paragraphs. Anyway, here goes. I'm single and never married. I've always wanted to find the "one", but so far it hasn't happened. I love kids but have come to accept that has probably passed me by. I've lived in Encinitas the last 40 years, seeing the small beach town grow into a crowded city. I'm a self employed, small business owner. In my spare time I coach youth sports, hang out with friends and family, and like to keep active. I love to laugh and joke. Sometimes I can be a bit sarcastic. I don't like to go to parties or gatherings where I don't know anyone. I hate the fake small talk that is associated with these types of gatherings. I'd much rather hang out with friends and family. I'm looking for a friend and a partner. Someone with a great sense of humor who, when things go wrong, is able to laugh and then go about making things better. I'd like to meet someone athletic and fit, with a good personality and positive outlook.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, especially big, smart, goofy ones. Nothing's cuter than a Lab puppy-except you, of course:-) As for cats, I'm sure they're good for something(cat people, I'm joking-please don't hate me, I've known a few cats that were sort of cool).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines is great. Love the beach, usually Swami's, D-Street, or Moonlight. Anywhere with friends and loved ones. Lake Shasta on a houseboat, Yosemite and Yellowstone, or any wild and scenic spot.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV, but I do like Trueblood, Bill Maher, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland, The Middle, Modern Family, Colbert Report and John Stewart. Don't hold this against me, but I sort of like Glee. Ok, maybe I do watch too much TV:-)

For fun

Concerts, ballgames, and movie. Active things like going to the beach, playing sports, walking and hiking. Hanging out with friends and family. The Zoo and the Wild Animal Park(I refuse to call it the Safari Park). San Diego and Mission Bays.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, and sequels. Mystic River, which is even better than the movie. 50 Shades of Grey-just kidding! A billionaire bad boy who's into bondage-really? Billionaire SDBD fans-please don't hate me...see cat reference above.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Been in the same business for 15 years or so. Just bought a store in beautiful(and a bit too hot if I have to be honest) Poway. So I will be driving 24.1 miles(not that I'm counting) each way, at least for the next several months.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marketing degree from SDSU