Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adding to the symphony of the stars.

In his own words

Ello' So a tiny bit about me. I'm just your not so average man. I practice living a humble life. I'm honest and sometimes brutally honest. I'm a caring, respectful, kind, patient, loyal, attentive, affectionate(yes I still like to hold hands). I'm a little bit abstract but I love it. I don't always fit into people ideal way of doing things but that's okay I like the beat if my own drum. I have a huge love for art in all shapes forms and sizes. I love being in a state of creation. Painting, building, crafting, making music, playing instruments. I like to read, but lately haven't had much time for it. I am a bit old fashion, in a sense that i have held on to my morals strongly. Through the years i've fine tuned my tastes and accumulated various skills; nun-chuck skills, drumming skills, cooking skills, ninja skills. I'm an undercover athlete, on the surface nerd. My lifes lessons has made me quite adaptive. I believe in approaching everything with an open mind and an open heart. I like to be spontaneous as well as have my relaxed time. I love art and all forms of it, because its just everywhere. Hmm... I recently moved back to the bay area, and am getting back into school and to work in all types of media. So there is a little glimpse on some things I do. My taste in music is ridiculous. Its all over the place but only the best of the best of each genre if i even go to that genre.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Camping, anywhere with good company, 1015 Folsom., S.F., My house haha, Sushi places, Friends houses. Any where with loud music, any where i can paint. Near large bodies of water.

Favorite things

Water, Friends, Sound, Knowledge, Adventures, Art, Asain culture, Neurology, Chemistry, Physics, Metaphysics, Cartoons(good ones), Nature, animals, Making music, Cooking

For fun

I'm into so much, what ever is fun ill try once. I skate, snowboard, was learning to surf. I like going out on hikes, the beach, outdoorsey things. I mainly though will come home from work, and make some music. I do a lot more music, and painting.

Last read

The Book Of Secrets, Deepak Chopra.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up with a christian back round, now with naturalist and spiritualist tendencies.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school