Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 47-60 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Relationships don't have to be so difficult. We are all just looking for thay special someone to share our life with.

In her own words

There is a typo in my date of birth, I am 62 years old. My x-husband was 15 years younger than me and we were married for 15 years. So obviously I prefer younger men. I am a very giving and caring person I have just been very unlucky when it comes to relationships. I want a man who doesn't play games, is honest and sincere and wants to share his life with someone special. Relationships don't have to be difficult. I don't like drama. I love music, it can change my mood almost instantly! I enjoy taking my Showcar to car shows when ever possible and looking at how others have fixed up their rides.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a little Chihuahua named CoCo. My sister gave her to me as a gift. I have always had big dogs but I love all animals.

Favorite things

Car shows, all different types of music (depending on my mood), watching movies and anything outdoors, even if it is only on my patio. LOL

For fun

Car shows, the movies, comedy clubs, concerts, weekend getaways whenever possible or just staying home and watching movies. I love to cook as long as my efforts are appreciated. I like having picnics in the park or just going for a walk.

Last read

V.C. Andrews and currently reading 50 Shades of Gray ???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Indian and some Heinz 57. LOL
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I swear there ain't no heaven, but I pray to God their ain't no Hell. I heard that in a song once.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I majored in English but got carried away taking classes that I enjoyed rather than focusing on my degree. Rec'd Associates degree in General Knowledge. Better than no education, right?