Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last Good Guy Here...Not for Long Though.

In his own words

I hope to describe myself here and not say a lot when I message you. HOW WOULD YOUR FRIENDS DESCRIBE ME: * honest, respectful, considerate, loyal * funny to the point your jaw and stomach hurts or you wet yourself, whichever comes 1st. * witty, punctual, caring, love for the the outdoors and travel * Enjoys travel, networking, helping the Community * Embraces Diversity, loves to learn from others and explore Houston and other Cities and Countries. * Not afraid to be a Gentlemen and open your door or walk you to your door. WHO WHAT ARE YOU SEEKING FROM A PARTNER? * Needs to be Honest, loyal, respectful, Faithful *Smart and witty is always sexy * pretty smile always goes along way * Able to step up and offer your opinions and give great reasons why I'm wrong, and if you are good, have me change my own opinion, but always respect each other in the end. SUMMARY Be honest and I'll be too, don't list things you want in a guy that you yourself aren't able to offer Ciao.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover, its like a child so if you have one, i'm willing to help be a "step daddy" or one day have one together haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Reliant Stadium (football season) , NYC , Miami , California


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling to explore places you see and read about. I enjoy a good movie or meet up with friends hosting small get togethers.

For fun

I love football, so if you enjoy Texans football, we will have a great time. I love to attend games and travel to at least one game, I want to travel to Europe again so if that's on your Bucket List, let's go sometime. If you like to dance, i do too!

Last read

I'm always looking for a good book to read....continuous learning is always important.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an Accountant but do not work those crazy Auditor hours, I have a great work/life balance and great opportunity to travel anytime.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral