Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IwantYourNumber

59 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 36-60 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Lee, thanks for viewing my...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Lee, thanks for viewing my profile. I am a well-adjusted and balanced man in search of my best friend to share fun times, laughter, and adventure. A special person with integrity, values, honesty, and has a playful side, can laugh at herself and me, and has a real zest for life. She enjoys the simple things but appreciates the finer as well. She's romantic and is not inhibited to openly communicate and express her feelings. I’m an intelligent, professional, steadfast but sometimes impulsive. I have values, integrity, honesty, faithfulness, trustworthy, great sense of humor, and openly communicate to build a strong foundation for the good things in life and love. Lasting relationships don't just happen, they are created by each giving 100% effort and able to meet somewhere in the middle. Are ready to take on life's challenges and know that they're covering your back and are there to inspire, encourage, support, and protect. My 20 year old daughter is of utmost importance to me and is the greatest part of my life. She is responsible, level headed, and is an excellent college student. I want to travel, but stay-cationing and relaxing while lounging around the pool is fun too. A short jaunt on my Harley can relieve the tension and stress of the day. I appreciate most music genres if they're done well. I enjoy local bands, concerts, plays, photography, and many other art forms. I'm an inactive amateur musician who is addicted to guitars and other stringed instruments. I lost my wife to cancer 3 years ago after 23 years of marriage. I took time off to be her primary caregiver during her final 4 months. I know I did the right thing and have no doubt that I'd do it all over again. I’m self-employed which allows me the flexibility to spend time with that special someone. I’m financially stable and have a degree is in Accounting/Business Administration. I hate arguing, though Making Up can be a lotta fun. No two people are exactly alike and there will be differences in opinion which is healthy if resolved maturely. I believe in “Lust at First Sight”, but that a person's true beauty and attraction is developed once you’ve invested the time to know their true character. Friendship is cultivated into a meaningful relationship. A favorite quote: "People are like stained glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty is revealed only if there is a light from within." I don't believe in fairy tales but maybe we can create our own "Happily Ever After." (The Beginning)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Horses

I Have Dogs and Cockatiels, Male and Female Birds, He's a Good Whistler and Talker. Used to Own a Horse Can Ride a Little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, GA, the NYC of the south. Concerts under the pavillion at Chautauqua Institute. A Winter Sunday Brunch by the Fireplace at Peakin' Peek Resort. Concerts at Presque Isle and Liberty Park. Bemus Point concert series on Chautauqua Lake.

Favorite things

Taking Rides with no Particular Destination. Relaxing by the Water. Picnics in the Country or at the Beach. Listening to Live Music. Playing or Tinkering with my Guitars. My Harley, Snuggling with my Best Friend Watching a Movie.

For fun

Lounging around the pool, barbeque with friends, car ride with the top down, ice cream on a hot sunny day, check out local bands, playing guitar,browsing different music stores, photography, target shooting, drinks and a romantic dinner.

Last read

Aftershock, David Wiedemer, The Death of Money, James Rickards, Books on future state of the American Economy and Currency . Movies for fiction and adventure. Daily newspaper for current events, and ongoing subscription to "Guitar Player" magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Commercial and Residential Property Management Including a Nationally Recognized Dollar Store, and Other Businesses Plus Income Property..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mother was 100% Italian and my Father is 100% French so My Goal is to Visit Italy, France, and Other European Countries. "Vivere la Dolce Vita" (Living the Good Life)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised and Schooled a Catholic, Believe in God and a Here-After. "Religion is for People Who Are Afraid to go to Hell. Spirituality is For Those Who Have Been There and Never Want to Go Back."
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting/Business Admin. minor in Computer Science, Business related College Courses, Intensive Marketing Program While Employed with IBM. Learned Business Survival at the University of "H.K.U".