Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
all around respected guy looking for his equal and partner in crime, love, seriousness and appreciation of the moment.

In his own words

I've been told I’m a nice balance of being both carefree and intense. I am laid back about a great many things and am equally passionate about everything else. I enjoy being spontaneous and changing it up just as much as I love lazy days home. I try to grow as a person one percent a day. I am looking for something real and lasting. I still believe in love and though I want a family one day I don't want it with the wrong person. I love most music and don't know what I did before Pandora. Here is my old "late night by the fire mix". Looking forward to suggestion and updating it for spring outdoor endeavors. Little bit of everything (Dawes) After the Storm (Mumfor & Sons) Orange sky (Alexi Murdoch) Indifference and love reign o'er me (Pearl Jam) Maggie (Colin Hay) Waltz #2 (Elliot Smith) All The Way Down (Glen Hansard) Luca (Brand New) To be Alone with you (Sufjan Stevens) Them Shoes (Patrick Sweany) Naked as we came (Iron & Wine) Fever Dream (Iron & Wine) The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (the Postal Service) I will follow you into the dark (Death Cab) Shankill Butchers (The Decemberists) Dilate and Marrow (Ani DiFranco) Colorblind (Counting Crows) The situation (Pearl Jam) Shelter (The Xx) Fade into you (Mazzy Star) Litter Bin (Grand National) For The Widows In Paradise, For The Fatherless In (Sufjan Stevens) Hearts a Mess (gotye) I've pretended it was summer during a snowstorm on several occasions by jacking up the heat, finding and ocean screen saver and playing Bob Marley while I sit in my bathing suit in a lawn chair drinking margaritas in my apartment. All you have to do is close your eyes and listen to the waves crashing and feel the warmth. Paper cut out palm trees and a bucket of sand for your toes are not needed but a great addition if you're able.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new, west coast, somewhere I've never been

Favorite things

creating art, video editing, spending time outdoors, hiking, planting vegetables in pots, Cooking, Finding cool little places to eat, making my nephew fly, waiting for beach and outdoor concert weather to arrive, planning my next adventure

For fun

I have art shows. Scutro is my instagram name and you can see my art there.

Last read

Hoplers statment by Mark Safranko.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Video Editor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference