Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing and caring lady looking for a kind and considerate partner who values family and friends.

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who loves to spend time with family and friends. I adore my neices and nephews. I have a deep appreciation for life and how fragile and short it can be. I beleive that challenges that we face makes us stronger and more caring people. In addition, it has helped me put things in perspective and "not sweat the small stuff". One of the greatest lessons i have learned is to laugh at myself. I enjoy going out for coffee or dinner or to the theater, the opera, the symphony or other events but can be just as content spending an evening at home with friends sharing a great meal and good conversation. I enjoy music iof all types from classical to country to rock. I am an avid reader and love curling up with a good book in front of a fire, in a hammock on a fall afternoon or sitting on a deck chair overlooking the ocean. I love to be in the mountains or by the ocean. I like to watch most sports (football, golf, baseball) but I am partial to college basketball. I am looking for a companion and friend who enjoys the same while introducing me to new and exciting things. I hope that we will share the same basic outlook on family, friends and faith as these are the foundation to a long and lasting relationship. Giving back to church, community and family is very important to me. I find volunteering to be very fulfilling as well as a great way to meet new people.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be in the mountains particularly West Virginia and New Hamsphire. In addition, I like to be near the water or on the bay at or the beach. I am always interested in going some where new.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner but love to cook and have company at home. I like to go to the theater, symphony, opera and various sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Roman Catholic and hope to find someone who shares the same faith and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree