Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hillside, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
All I can be is me Marvelous

In his own words

Mr Hiner is a laid back person, i work hard to get what i want or need. i like to be drama free because i already have enough to worry about. i like to chill go out have dinner, bowling, or we can do whatever she like. i love to be fly. i dont like to argue or be petty about things but i can be if u push me to it. i feel im a very good listener and talker. i like to have fun and love to laugh. if the woman has a sense of humor that is a plus for her. i am a busy person but i will make time and be there for the woman when she needs me there. im not perfect i have done my share of dirt but the thing is now I have grew up and ready to be in a real realtionship. Im looking for a beautiful, nice, smart, honest, nice dressing young lady. one thing that will turn me off is a liar. i will be 100 with you at all times no matter how bad it is. i love a woman that carries herself like a woman. i want a woman that is well rounded when it comes to conversation. yes i like sports but thats not all i can talk about. i need a girl that thinks outside the box, I dislike a woman that always think one way because the world isnt like that. one thing i left out that is very important a i would like a girl that has patience. i like a girl that can cook, and willing to do things for me like i will do in return. Basically in summary treat me with respect and be honest then there will be no problem. a real man will treat a real woman right if she 100.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i love rap and R&B music. Jay-z, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Isley Brothers, Luther Vandross is favorites of mines. favorite foods: Chicken, tacos, roast. Favorite tv shows sportscenter, family guy, martin, NBA TV.

For fun

I like to play sports,go out to eat, watch movies, bowling. i like to chill do simple things that are fun but open minded to other new things.

Last read

Only thing i really read is books about radiology because thats my field and i always want to stay on top of my game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree