Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ivyfifteen

52 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 35 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People that know me say I'm a fun, quick...

In his own words

People that know me say I'm a fun, quick witted, high energy guy. I've been told that I have a pretty good sense of humor and I'm very outgoing. I love the outdoors and have a wide array of interests. I'm comfortable in settings ranging from the very simple to professional upscale social events. I'm attracted to women that posses these traits; smart, fun loving, sincere, honest, transparent, emotionally stable, financially independent, have passion for their work, are as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside, places value in faith and relationships, confident, is open to new adventures, is spontaneous and likes to do things to stay in shape (this is very important), enjoys a wide range of foods, is motivated and has a great sense of humor and outlook on life and is generally drama free. I’m looking for that one connection, that chemistry where you’re so incredibly proud and excited to be with one another no matter where you go. I believe in chivelry and treating a woman like a lady. I have three children (18, 22, 24). The youngest just wrapped up his freshman year and my middle one just graduated from college. I'm an empty nester (I guess the exception would be when they come home from college, then they sleep here about half of the time) and I'm looking for a woman that is in a similar phase of life or soon will be. I'm ready to spend the majority of my nights, weekends, etc., with this special woman. I was, and continue to be a very dedicated father and family man. My kids just need me a whole lot less now. I have come to realized that my days of raising children are behind me and I'm looking forward to this new freedom to do whatever we wish to do. That said, I believe in balance. I believe each of us should have our own individual interests as well as, the ones we share together. I'm also looking for someone that lives relatively close, within the Twin Cities area. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. I've been divorced for five plus years and I'm ready for the real thing. If you like what you've read and are in a similar phase of life send me an email to say hello. I look forward to hearing from you. Ladies, if you don't have any pictures posted or included in your correspondence I will not respond - sorry.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like quaint neighborhood restaurants like Pepitos, Fat Lorenzo's, Hayward's Angry Minnow, West End, Grand Avenue restaurants, The Liffey, McGovern's, WA Frosts, St Anthony Main. The city lakes. Any restaurant with an outdoor patio. Anything new!

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My kids! The North shore, especially Duluth, "Off the wall" coffee houses. Saturday mornings. A good run around the lakes. The sound of loons on the lake. Spending time with that special person doing "anything".

For fun

For fun I like attending College and Pro football and hockey games. I'm a big Wild and Gopher fan! Love exploring new places, Irish pubs, live music, new restaurants and spending weekends at the lake.

Last read

Protect and Defend by Vince Flynn, Also a Clive Cussler novel fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a long and successful career in the Enterprise Software business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Minnesota