Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down-to-earth, Christian guy from a...

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth, Christian guy from a small town and a big extended family. I appreciate hard work, honesty, and core values. Professionally, I coach wrestling at Columbia. It is a tremendous amount of work, more so than I imagined. Ultimately, through the highs and lows, I find happiness in helping my guys succeed. In addition to coaching, I also train and compete full-time on the Senior level, recently placing fifth at the 2012 Olympic Trials. I plan on making a World and Olympic Team in the next four years! I'm also completing my Masters in Sports Management at Columbia. As you can imagine, I'm also a very goal-oriented and driven person who enjoys a new challenge. It gives life meaning and purpose when one has to face and overcome adversity in different realms. I'm very active so sports, being outside, and visiting new places play a large role in my life. Art, music, food, and travel are all various interests of mine and I prefer an eclectic mix in each category. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and desires as well as a person I can share a good laugh with. In addition, someone who is as busy and independent as I am is ideal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm all about Labrador Retrievers! Best all-around dog you can find.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big foodie. I enjoyed Peter Luger, Momofuku Noodle Bar, Le Bernadin, Mission Cantina. I love to travel; Costa Rica was amazing, both the culture and sights. Recently, I've been to Iran and Paris. I'd like to visit South America soon.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Exploring the city, going to any form of arts & entertainment. I love food & I'm a sucker for ice cream. I also enjoy the Highline/Chelsea Market & relaxing in the many parks/open spaces of NYC.

For fun

I enjoy exploring parts of the city and experiencing the culture at each spot. I like catching a movie & seeing new museum exhibits. Anything outdoors and I'm in. However, from being busy, I do also enjoy relaxing in my apartment after a long week.

Last read

WSJ, The Corner Office, They Call Me Coach (John Wooden's Autobiography), Unbroken, Various articles/case briefs for my grad classes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an assistant wrestling coach and grad student at Columbia University.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Lutheran church and currently attend Hillsong NYC.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor of Science in Health Science Studies at Boise State University in Idaho. I'm working on my Master of Science in Sports Management at Columbia.