Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New Castle, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just when you thought your search was over, I stepped into the room...

In her own words

FYI: I am not an active member. I will get back to you when I reactivate! Thanks for stopping by! I am here because I am a sucker for love. When I love I love hard...and I walk away from everything knowing I gave all of me. Even after all the hurt I still believe in love and I'm here to find it. I am out, love doing new things. I am really into my family. I have 2 older sisters that are my best friends. My family is everything to me. I'm looking for someone that is open to every and anything...that will not be scared to tell me how they feel. I am a relationship kind of girl, def not scared of commitment. I would love to be married and have more kids, someday. At the same time I am patient and will take it when the time comes. I am not in a rush. What I want, Someone who is confident, makes me laugh, can sit at home with me have a glass of wine and watch girly movies with me, even though he hates that makes me feel safe, A good head on their shoulders, is smart, funny, and just a chill type of person. I dont need alot to make me happy. I enjoy sitting at home watching movies but I also love any reason to get dressed up and have fun. I love to dance but a club is not my scene. I am def a lounge type of girl. I love any kind of music my fav artist range from Pink to Marc Anthony and everything in between. To be honest I'm alittle scared to put myself out there like this but I'm ready. The thought of finding someone takes over and I'm ready to leap...looking for someone to hold my hand and jump with me ;) If you do not have a picture please know that I will not respond in anyway...Thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love being a woman so I get my mais and pedis on a regular...I love listening to music, singing and writing on my blog....Hanging out with my friends and family and having a good glass of wine.

For fun

I love to dance. I love to just have fun, Company that I take is key. Because when you are with the right person/people anything is a good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am also a make up artist on my spare time
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral