Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 75 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the wrong train will get you to the right station." - Quote from "The Lunchbox" movie.

In her own words

Hola, thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. I am just going to try and tell it like it is in at least 200 words. I am looking for a nice guy whom I can have long conversations with about everything and nothing at the same time. I would like to have someone who is funny and especially honest. Looking to have a nice first date, if it doesn't work out then we go our own ways, no hard feelings. Regardless of what my profile says I would suggest you take a chance and get to know me. I am not perfect but I believe I am worthy of someone special. I don't really like all the "I" statements but am guessing you would like to know who I am as a person. So here I go, I am fun loving, caring, with a great personality. I like to laugh and joke around. I have great family values and I consider myself to be an incredibly unique woman. Bottom line is you are single and so am I, one date is all we'll need and then we go from there. Lets just go out and enjoy each other's company.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dogs name is Charlotte, she is a year and 7 months. I enjoy taking her hiking or out to the park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to Texas Road House, Gallaghers, anywhere where they have good music and food. I like going to different spots, it just depends on the mood and who am with.

Favorite things

Music...I like spanish, R&B, soft rock, oldies and country. I don't know if I have a favorite tv show but I like Modern Family, Frasier, My Name is Earl and some reality shows. Movies...of course chick-flicks, comedy, romance, drama and action.

For fun

Love hanging out, going to the movies or bowling. This year I would like to be more active....maybe you can help me with that : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love what I do, helping others puts a smile on my face.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently went back to school to earn a Bachelors degree.