Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-54 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the "one" to share the best part of my life.Honest, great personality, sense humor & maturity... No drama!!!

In her own words

I am a 47 years old white hispanic female, 5'6", 135lbs, long blond highlights hair, big hazel eyes...Like to talk, Love Dancing :), dine, travel, water sports, movies, and like to spend good time with family and friends. I am looking for my soulmate... my Best Friend...that person to share my life with... I know what I want ... Better yet I know what I don't want. I am secure of myself... I am not lost therefore I don't need to be save. You must trascend your ego and find your true self. The true self is the permanent, deepest part of you" I admire honesty and loyalty... I will love to find you or maybe we can find each other... chemistry is very important. Somebody not on rebound... Honest enough to open his heart and willing to prove that Love can be found... Don't like games and most important you must believe in God...Looking for a man with details, romantic, mature, and passionate. Unpredictable...with great capacity to talk and to listen....with a great sense of humor and a great personality.... A complete gentleman (yes... that also means to open the door for me!!) with the desire to love and be love....Somebody genuine and real... A man that will "Take my breath away"... Y "Despetar encima de Tu Piel". I love hugs and kisses... it is the fuel of the body, soul and relationship. You must like it as well... I enjoy Art, love painting, music, and those little moments that can be treasured. Enjoy my Sunday mornings with a nice latte, my NYT... The unpredictable possibilities of a cozy place... One inch from heaven!! I'm not looking for someone on depression or looking to be rescue from previous life experiences. Life is difficult sometimes but everyday is a new opportunity to be happy and make it better. Watch the sunset together holding a glass of wine, cooking together, watching sports together, we feel good talking about our days... I love to play around kissing and hugging... intimacy between a couple starts with affection... I don't tolerate rudeness. I love down to earth people... leave your Ego at the door. It comes down to chemistry, that kiss... and amazing cuddling while looking at each others eyes. I respect everybody... I like to give back to the community therefore I do missionary work... Love to work out especially cardio-boxing. I love a good dresser that is clean and smell good but also comfortable with jeans... really a man that takes good care of himself... good cologne and always sharp. Looking for my last match not because we are perfect for each other but because we can celebrate our differences. Please don't send pictures without shirt. I think that is so inappropriate. Current Pictures, current looks and current age!!! Not younger... I'm flatter but is clear that maturity in every way is a priority! Please don’t email me to tell me I’m hot. Or to invite me for drinks at your hotel for the 3 days you’re in town. Or that you want to meet right away. Or if you are still “technically” married. Or if you’re a “young 54.” Or young but mature for me. If you don’t match my ideal man, I’m not going to write you back, so just don’t waste your time... Not going to waste mine neither. Thanks.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling... and be adventerous, unpredictable.

Favorite things

I enjoy simple things in life... those are the best time in life.

For fun

I enoy dancing, long walks along the beach, outdoors or just cuddle watching a good movie.

Last read

"Three weeks with My Brother" a great book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral