Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IveBinLooking4U

44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am a former military officer and pilot,...

In his own words

Hi, I am a former military officer and pilot, now working for the federal government, so suffice it to say I tend to obsess a little about cleaning and organizing. I am originally from California, and have lived throughout the U.S. and overseas, and have lived here in south Florida since 2007. On the weekends, I like to ride my Harley, scuba dive, skydive, relax on the beach and occasionally fly to Puerto Rico to hang out with old friends and coworkers. I am fortunate to have a good amount of paid leave from work, so 4-day weekends to Key West or an annual 2-week trip to where ever, is part of what I am looking for in a relationship. Since I am fortunate enough to live within walking distance of downtown Fort Lauderdale, my Friday or Saturday night is usually a quirky dichotomy between The Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fat Cats, or Mangos in South Beach. On Sunday I usually ride my mountain bike to Fort Lauderdale beach for exercise and to relax, or I ride my Harley to Flossie’s Bar and Grill and meet up with a friend for a beer. I eat a whole foods diet and usually go to the gym four days a week after work. I am looking for a woman who will share in my same interests and at the same time introduce me to some new interests, and who will have a drink together after work, hang-out on the weekends, but still be able to spend time on her own and with her friends. I see both the positive and negative in people and things, but tend not to let the negative set the stage for me, but rather I tend to embrace the positive things in life. I also tend to be a little cynical (combat will do that to you) and at the same time, a bit funny and care-free. I think a traditional “meet you for a drink or dessert date” is typically what’s expected for a first date, but I am open to pretty much anything as long as it’s with good company. So if you have a little sense of adventure, can tolerate a little cynicism, and like to laugh and maybe even have some fun along the way, then maybe this Gentleman Gemini and/or Cynical Clown is right for you:) P.S. If you never did, you should. These things are fun and fun is good! ~Dr. Seuss

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key west, Daytona, Bahamas, Puerto Rico...

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Black Eyed Peas, David Guetta, Deadmau5,DJ Khaled, Don Omar, Far East Movement, FloRida, Lil Wane, LMFAO, Pitbull, Swedish House Mafia, Tiesto, T-Pain, Waka Flocka Flame, Wisen & Yandel…...

For fun

Beach, scuba, sky diving, surfing, motorcycle riding....

Last read

Technical Manuals and Magazines....O, and my e-mail:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian....my parents are originally from Chicago, and my grandparent are from Sicily (mother) and Calabria (father).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral