Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sunland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 15 miles of Glendale, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm funny, I'm driven, and I am extremely loyal. I am ready to settle down and dedicate myself to making somebody happy. I never stop trying to improve my career, and I'm always looking for ways to improve my life situation. I have tons to offer. I like to stay fit. I like animals, sushi, and amusement parks. I don't like writing profiles, LOL. I come from a good family and I am down to earth and get along with anybody and everybody; well, except snobby people, they bug! Anyway, e-mail me and get a feel for me and maybe, hopefully, you'll allow me to treat you to coffee, or lunch, maybe sushi? Anyway, thanks for reading. By the way, my pictures look wierd! I look good in person, don't worry. You won't feel like making the fake phone call when you meet me saying you have to leave, promise. Anyway, talk to you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs but currently don't have any! Not enough space at home. I recently put a Shar-pei and a Chow to sleep because of old age, so I'm taking a little pet break before getting another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarta, I grew up going there and I am especially fond of that town! I also love going to the hockey games at staples center and the L.A. Live Complex.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like all music, except country! I love amusement parks, all of 'em. I also love to try new types of food, I believe one can learn so much from other cultures by what they eat. Sushi is my favorite food, and I love comparing restaurants.

For fun

Everything and anything. I admit, I'm a sucker for amusement parks..... Let's go!

Last read

Chariots of the gods. Interesting stuff. Anything that challenges conventional science sparks an interest in me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work doing General Relief and Food Stamp intake interviews for the Department of Public Social Services. It's a tough stressful job, but somebody's gotta do it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father's grandparents were Austrian so that's where I get the light skin. I am from Guadalajara Mexico. Love the city and it's people.
Faith: Other No preference
I don't beleive in God, but I was raised catholic, I guess.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree from UCLA and a Masters degree in Public Administration from CSUN. I'm a drivin person and keep looking for ways make more money so I can go fun places. I love to travel and don't do enough of it!