Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Honorable, Romantic and Loyal I'm an open book, ask what you will

In his own words

Online dating... Does anyone else feel like a product hoping someone will click and add you to their shopping cart? Well, I do! So here's my sales pitch! Ladies! It's finally here! It's an Ivan blow out sale and every part of me MUST GO! I'm tall dark and handsome, trustworthy, fun and funny, caring and affectionate! But WAIT! If you act now you'll get romance ABSOLUTELY FREE! Plus free shipping and handling! *Free shipping within 30 miles of Orlando, handling... well... to be continued ;-) Try it before you buy it! Simply send me a WINK ;-) and see what happens! Not feeling it? No Problem! Simply ignore my messages with no further obligation! :-D Go on a 1st date with NO MONEY DOWN!!! I lost 20lbs so supply is limited. Operators are standing by! All kidding aside, I'm just a good guy looking for a good woman. I have a great job other than my mortgage 0 debt I love to travel now I need that special someone to travel with I hope my intro at least made you smile and maybe... just maybe you might want to say hi back Thank you for your consideration :-) Ivan

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I would love to have a dog but my current schedule would make that difficult. If you have a dog I hope you don't mind if I play with them as if they were my own LOL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

City Walk, Firkin and Kegler, Dave and Buster's, Theme Parks, Point Orlando, Texas de Brazil, Movies, Weekend Getaways, If you like to dance I could be persuaded on occasion, I'll try not to embarrass you ;-)

Favorite things

I love to try new restaurants, I'm a big movie guy and not just the 'guy movies" I can get nice and cozy and share a good romantic comedy and a snuggle. I love trying new thing and for me the company is what makes the activity really memorable

For fun

I love to watch movies, go out to dinner, maybe a play, theme park, bowling hanging pout with friends

Last read

Not much of a reader but I'm very articulate, intelligent, well spoken and can carry a conversation on a variety of topics, I have common sense to spare so you will never be bored with me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Executive with a local cable company. I meet with potential clients to try and create a marketing campaign through cable TV advertising. I work with over 60 cable Networks like USA - TNT - ESPN - Discovery - Lifetime - We - HGTV etc..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm originally from Brazil but I've lived in the US for more than half of my life as an American. I love my country but this is home for me
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do have a spiritual side but no labels
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference
I attended Clear Channel University which was a 6 month sales training program when I started my sales career in Radio now I'm an account executive with cable TV marketing/sales