Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sci-Fi and sports fan looking for companionship, maybe more.

In his own words

I have cerebral palsy and do not have a lot of experience dating. I love watching movies and spending time with my dogs. I am looking for a tolerant and open-minded person to spend time with. I get along with all types of people and looking for someone who can do the same. I enjoy traveling and have been to Thailand twice and Italy once. I like many different types of food. I'm known among my family and friends as a very gentle and sensitive man. I like to laugh, and can take a joke at my own expense. I'm looking to make friends. I'd be very happy to make friends, with anyone who is interested in getting to know me. I will not be offended if you are looking to be my friend rather than my "date" or girlfriend. I don't know much about dating or being a boyfriend, but I know about being a good friend. I am willing to learn about dating if such an opportunity presents itself. Here is an endorsement from my dearest female friend. I offer it into the record unedited. Ivan is one of the truest friends I've ever known and cared for. He is an old soul in a young body. He is fiercely loyal and loves a good debate. Get to know him and you won't be sorry. He is a good man... One who deserves a chance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Padonia Station, Ashland Cafe, Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium, Tio Pepe's


St. Mary's College of Maryland, St. Mary's City, MD

Favorite things

Travel, Classic films, Frank Sinatra, Chicken, Lobster tales, musicals, bobbleheads, Audiobooks

For fun

I like to go out to eat with friends. My family is important to me and I love spending time with them. I follow the Ravens and Orioles very closely. I collect sports/Star Trek memorabilia and enjoy searching eBay for new additions to my collection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D. University of Maryland